Product:
Pro Scraper Replacement Steel Blade
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Kent Marine:
HI-S RO 120gpd
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kent Marine Reef Starter Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kent Marine Concentrated Liquid Calcium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (75) ›

Similar Products:
GLASS CLNR/SCRPR STICK 24
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Algae Grazers™
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

PurpleUp Coralline Algae Accelerator by Carib Sea
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

These work

posted 6 years ago

strong, durable, get algae off tank sides

Pros: work

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kent Marine products always rock

posted 6 years ago

These really work to get algae off of the glass in your tank. I just got a new pleco though, so I haven't been scraping algae lately, just in case he wants to eat it.

Pros: great product

Cons: hard to find, I bought online

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Takes off algae

posted 6 years ago

We have an algae problem so this works great to get it off.

Pros: really scrapes algae off

Cons: not any

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Spic and span

posted 6 years ago

i was looking for soemting to help with the algea that gets in athe aquarium and i heard about this and it does work, way to go

Pros: it works

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

i have friends with large tanks and havespoken very highly of this product. they say it is a real help in keeping the tank clean and attractive

Pros: helps keep algae down

Cons: not to speak of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›