Product:
Pro Scraper Replacement Steel Blade
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Kent Marine:
HI-S RO 120gpd
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kent Marine Reef Starter Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kent Marine Concentrated Liquid Calcium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (75) ›

Similar Products:
GLASS CLNR/SCRPR STICK 24
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Algae Grazers™
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

PurpleUp Coralline Algae Accelerator by Carib Sea
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

These work

posted 6 years ago

strong, durable, get algae off tank sides

Pros: work

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kent Marine products always rock

posted 6 years ago

These really work to get algae off of the glass in your tank. I just got a new pleco though, so I haven't been scraping algae lately, just in case he wants to eat it.

Pros: great product

Cons: hard to find, I bought online

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Takes off algae

posted 6 years ago

We have an algae problem so this works great to get it off.

Pros: really scrapes algae off

Cons: not any

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Spic and span

posted 6 years ago

i was looking for soemting to help with the algea that gets in athe aquarium and i heard about this and it does work, way to go

Pros: it works

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 5 years ago

i have friends with large tanks and havespoken very highly of this product. they say it is a real help in keeping the tank clean and attractive

Pros: helps keep algae down

Cons: not to speak of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›