Product:
Similar Products:
The Black Stallion Returns
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Longshot by Dick Francis
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Dick Francis books
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terasa H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite as a kid

posted 5 years ago

this was my absolute favorite book as a kid, and thats saying something, because I had just about every book about horses that a kid could have.
Highly recommend.

Pros: very interesting,great story, characters

Cons: hard to find

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Forty years and still memorable

posted 6 years ago

It's really been more than forty years since I read this book, and I still think of Sham whenever I see an Arabian horse. The illustrations are wonderful, too.

Pros: Excellent story for children

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved this book

posted 6 years ago

I am an avide horse story reader and this book is a must for all horse lovers. I trully enjoyed this book and have thought about reading it again.

Pros: great story

Cons: not the easyist for under 10 years

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful read

posted 5 years ago

A great book to listen to on tape or read with your family! I have enjoyed this book for several years.

Pros: Highly involved

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Book

posted 5 years ago

King of the Wind was a fun book to read when I was younger and would recommend it.

Pros: Good reading

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›