Product:
Similar Products:
The Black Stallion Returns
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Longshot by Dick Francis
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Dick Francis books
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terasa H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite as a kid

posted 5 years ago

this was my absolute favorite book as a kid, and thats saying something, because I had just about every book about horses that a kid could have.
Highly recommend.

Pros: very interesting,great story, characters

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Forty years and still memorable

posted 5 years ago

It's really been more than forty years since I read this book, and I still think of Sham whenever I see an Arabian horse. The illustrations are wonderful, too.

Pros: Excellent story for children

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved this book

posted 5 years ago

I am an avide horse story reader and this book is a must for all horse lovers. I trully enjoyed this book and have thought about reading it again.

Pros: great story

Cons: not the easyist for under 10 years

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful read

posted 5 years ago

A great book to listen to on tape or read with your family! I have enjoyed this book for several years.

Pros: Highly involved

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Book

posted 5 years ago

King of the Wind was a fun book to read when I was younger and would recommend it.

Pros: Good reading

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›