Product:
Do Old Dogs Dream?
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Breaking Dawn By Stephenie Meyer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

The Art of Racing in the Rain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pets' Letters to God
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautifully Written

posted 5 years ago

Yes - old dogs DREAM! This is a beautifully written book with poems, stories, and information. The pictures are adorable and sometimes heartfelt. It makes me watch my old dogs sleeping and wondering what they're dreaming of? Their paws twitch, are they chasing that squirrel they chased when they were a puppy? A lovely book.

Pros: Entertaining & Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 5 years ago

first of all this is a beautiful book. and there is so much info and pics and stories. i hesitat to even lend it for fear i might not get it back

Pros: everything

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome read!

posted 5 years ago

If you love old dogs, you will love this book! It has poems, pictures, and stories of aging friends. A portion of the proceeds goes to the care of old dogs. What a great thing to do. Great gift to give someone

Pros: enjoyable read

Cons: may make you cry a little

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KRISTA W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Will look for this one

posted 5 years ago

I am going to look for this book and read it. It sounds good I love the Chicken Soup for pet lovers books so I definitely think I will like this one too.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

danielle b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lovely book

posted 5 years ago

I love this book. And yes all dogs dream. I wonder what though? The book was beautifully written and it's very thoughtful. Loved it!!!

Pros: beautiful pictures, good infromation

Cons: kind of sad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›