Product:
Watchers by Dean Koontz
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Cat Who'll Live Forever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

The Cat Who Went to Paris
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

The Shepherd, the Angel and Walter the Christmas Dog - Dave Barry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 4

Typical Koontz

posted 6 years ago

This book was as always with Koontz enthralling and interesting. The addition of a dog in the story of course was of additional interest and a new twist for me with Koontz. But a very good book.

Pros: Enthralling

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura
Flag
Rating: 5

Thrilling Suspense Story

posted 6 years ago

Travis Cornell rescues a beautiful golden retriever, and names him Einstein because of his extraordinary intellilgence. Genetic engineering is involved and an experiment goes wrong, leading to a thrilling suspense story. This is my favorite Koontz book.

Pros: Interesting plot, likeable characters

Cons: slightly bizarre

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this book

posted 6 years ago

This is an amazing book by Koontz at his best. The characters were all written so fully you felt like they were long lost friends. Ohhhhh. Good stuff.

Pros: Great writing

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mikayla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great book for any dog lover!

posted 5 years ago

This book should not be listed as a cat book. It tells the story of a dog and a man running from a monster. Throughout the book you learn the history of the dog; that he escaped from a laboratory and has super intelligence. One of my all time favorites!

Pros: Touching, light read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

Koontz is a wonderful fiction writer, who has included dogs in his books more than just this one.

Pros: good book

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›