Product:
The Incredible Journey
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Cat Who'll Live Forever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

The Cat Who Went to Paris
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

The Shepherd, the Angel and Walter the Christmas Dog - Dave Barry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
EugeniaCatsNRaz
Flag
Rating: 5

For All Ages

posted 6 years ago

I have loved this book since I was a kid. This is why I have a bull terrier today. This is the incredible story of 2 dogs and their feline friend who travel hundreds of miles in search of their owners. The book will have you laughing and crying. I had to get a new copy for my kids as my copy was so beat up.

Pros: one of the best

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wanda & Veronica ;.
Flag
Rating: 5

Animals and Heartwarmming.

posted 5 years ago

I never read this book. But I LOVED the movie!! I am IN LOVE with Bull Terriers, I want one so bad!! But I can't find any one that has one. Plus I don't have the money. But boy oh boy i would save my money to get one!!

The movie about 2 dogs and a cat....this is some thing to read and watch!! I want this movie so much. I think I am going to see if my library has it. So I may read it. This is a heartwarming stroy. So if you like stories with cute loving animals, and heartwarming....then here you go. Something the whole family will love. <3

Veronica

Pros: the animals are so cute, loyal and every thing a person could eva want.

Cons: The Bull Terrier is old. So it is very sad.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful book to read. Ienjoyed it immensely. The original one is best but the movie was cute.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A family book

posted 5 years ago

The Incredible Journey tells the story of three animal companions - a young Labrador Retriever, an aging Bull Terrier, and a feisty Siamese cat - who embark on a dangerous journey home through the Canadian wilderness.

It takes you through lots of adventures. A fun story for the whole family.

Pros: nice book to read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great story

posted 5 years ago

I read this story when I was in grade school. It is a wonderful story of three lost pets that find their way home. I also watched the Disney movie which was also great. Definitely recommend reading this book.

Pros: Great ending

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›