Product:
The Incredible Journey
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Cat Who'll Live Forever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

The Cat Who Went to Paris
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

The Shepherd, the Angel and Walter the Christmas Dog - Dave Barry
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
EugeniaCatsNRaz
Flag
Rating: 5

For All Ages

posted 6 years ago

I have loved this book since I was a kid. This is why I have a bull terrier today. This is the incredible story of 2 dogs and their feline friend who travel hundreds of miles in search of their owners. The book will have you laughing and crying. I had to get a new copy for my kids as my copy was so beat up.

Pros: one of the best

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wanda & Veronica ;.
Flag
Rating: 5

Animals and Heartwarmming.

posted 5 years ago

I never read this book. But I LOVED the movie!! I am IN LOVE with Bull Terriers, I want one so bad!! But I can't find any one that has one. Plus I don't have the money. But boy oh boy i would save my money to get one!!

The movie about 2 dogs and a cat....this is some thing to read and watch!! I want this movie so much. I think I am going to see if my library has it. So I may read it. This is a heartwarming stroy. So if you like stories with cute loving animals, and heartwarming....then here you go. Something the whole family will love. <3

Veronica

Pros: the animals are so cute, loyal and every thing a person could eva want.

Cons: The Bull Terrier is old. So it is very sad.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful book to read. Ienjoyed it immensely. The original one is best but the movie was cute.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A family book

posted 5 years ago

The Incredible Journey tells the story of three animal companions - a young Labrador Retriever, an aging Bull Terrier, and a feisty Siamese cat - who embark on a dangerous journey home through the Canadian wilderness.

It takes you through lots of adventures. A fun story for the whole family.

Pros: nice book to read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great story

posted 5 years ago

I read this story when I was in grade school. It is a wonderful story of three lost pets that find their way home. I also watched the Disney movie which was also great. Definitely recommend reading this book.

Pros: Great ending

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›