Product:
R-7 Liquid Bandage Spray
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By R-7:
R-7 LIQUID WOUND SPRAY
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

R-7 Natural Ear Cleaner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

R-7 Ear Powder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Butler Elizabethan collars
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Male Doggie Wraps
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Triple Layer Non-Stick Gauze Pads
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 7 years ago

This really helps when a dog has a wound on its tail and the bandage keeps coming off

Pros: easy to use

Cons: nothing

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moore4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for small stuff

posted 6 years ago

This is good for small issues, not big ones. Also, good for happy tail, just make sure it has time to dry before they try and lick it off.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: N/A

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Invisible coverage

posted 6 years ago

As others have stated, this isn't for big wounds, but if you have a small, but open wound and you know your animal will simply chew off a bandage, some sprays of this help keep it a bit cleaner allowing quicker healing.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful

posted 7 years ago

My dog, cut her pad on her foot. This came in so handy. It helped keep it covered until it healed. I will always have a supply of this on hand.

Pros: easy to use, effective

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small cuts and scrapes

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product when bandages are going to be troublesome. It protects the wound and can easily be re-applied.

Pros: very simple

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›