Product:
MALE DOG DIAPER GARMENT WRAP
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Butler Elizabethan collars
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Male Doggie Wraps
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Triple Layer Non-Stick Gauze Pads
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lovemeans4ever
Flag
Rating: 3

Work ok for alittle

posted 6 years ago

Its worth a try if you are all out of ideas

Pros: stopped my dogs from peeing in the house for alittle

Cons: they would wiggle out and still pee with the diaper on them

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful product

posted 6 years ago

We used these with Moey, who would mark when he had separation anxiety (this was before we realized he was unneutered). We also used them with Slappy, because he was also unneutered and did a little marking during his first few days with us.

Get some mini-pads to line these, and you have a very effective garment.

They are pricy, though, for what you get.

Pros: Works

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crazynat
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I have two dogs, one a male. And for some reason he occassionally feels the need to mark his territory in the family room. I got tired of cleaning the carpet so now anytime he is in that room I just put this diaper on him. It works great and keeps my carpets clean.

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbi H.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more marking!

posted 6 years ago

I used this on my St. Bernard when I first got him cause he tried to mark in my house. He stopped marking after 1.5 months of use. I've had him now for over a year without incident!

Pros: Absolutely effective in stopping males from marking in house.

Cons: Have to have at least two -- one for wash and one for wear.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

These look like they're worth a try, depending on your situation. It's hard to believe that a dog would stop marking all together after wearing these for a little over a month.

Pros: helps keep your home clean

Cons: not all dogs respond to them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›