Product:
ADVANCE PUPPY MILK REPLACER
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Eukanuba Puppy Weaning Diet Formula Dog Food
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Milk Replacement

posted 6 years ago

I volunteer at a local animal shelter, we have pups come in that are dropped off that were abadoned. The milk replacement comes in very handy, it is also a good supplement for nursing mothers.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jeanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Milk replacement

posted 6 years ago

Ive used this product on week old pups before and did have a pretty good turn out with it. I also was able to use it on newborn squirrels and had a good turn out.

Pros: Its better than nothing when you have no mother.

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jeffrey l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I had to use this when someone stole my dog who had a litter of puppies about 2 weeks before the thieft. All the puppies made it and all were healthy.

Pros: Works

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 4

Supplemental feeding

posted 6 years ago

THIS CAN ALSO BE USED AS A SUPPLEMENT FOR MOM DURING PREGNACY AND WHILE NURSING

Pros: MIXES EASY

Cons: NOT THE SAME AS MOMMY

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for babies and new mothers

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS VERY HELPFUL FOR NURSING MOTHERS DOGS WHO NEED EXTRA FOOD REPACEMENTS

Pros: INEXSPENSIVE

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›