Product:
ADVANCE PUPPY MILK REPLACER
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Eukanuba Puppy Weaning Diet Formula Dog Food
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Milk Replacement

posted 6 years ago

I volunteer at a local animal shelter, we have pups come in that are dropped off that were abadoned. The milk replacement comes in very handy, it is also a good supplement for nursing mothers.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jeanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Milk replacement

posted 6 years ago

Ive used this product on week old pups before and did have a pretty good turn out with it. I also was able to use it on newborn squirrels and had a good turn out.

Pros: Its better than nothing when you have no mother.

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jeffrey l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I had to use this when someone stole my dog who had a litter of puppies about 2 weeks before the thieft. All the puppies made it and all were healthy.

Pros: Works

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 4

Supplemental feeding

posted 7 years ago

THIS CAN ALSO BE USED AS A SUPPLEMENT FOR MOM DURING PREGNACY AND WHILE NURSING

Pros: MIXES EASY

Cons: NOT THE SAME AS MOMMY

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for babies and new mothers

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS VERY HELPFUL FOR NURSING MOTHERS DOGS WHO NEED EXTRA FOOD REPACEMENTS

Pros: INEXSPENSIVE

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›