Product:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Plaza:
Plaza Heat Bowl - 5 quart - UL Listed
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chitown
Flag
Rating: 4

A must-have for country-living

posted 6 years ago

If you live in a rural area and have some version of barn cats, you'll rest easier having this heated water bowl for them.

Pros: Peace of mind

Cons: Electrical equipment; basic safety precautions

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

:(

posted 5 years ago

dogs for one should not be outisde to worry about their water freezing and second cord can be eaisly chewed

Pros: nice if your dog lives outside suppose

Cons: elec and pets should not be mixed

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FREDINA S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

I do not own one of these, but this sounds like a great product that I should get for my outside friends!

Pros: great for outdoor pets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SNIPSNIP
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the job done!

posted 6 years ago

This bowl gets the job done! Rest assured the water will remain drinkable throughout the day!

Pros: Does the trick!

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Animals need water in the winter also

posted 5 years ago

I use one of these for my chicken who seems to use it even more in the winter than the summer.

Pros: makes it easier for the pet owner to always have water available

Cons: you have to keep an eye on it to make sure water is in it or it could overheat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›