Product:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Plaza:
Plaza Heat Bowl - 5 quart - UL Listed
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chitown
Flag
Rating: 4

A must-have for country-living

posted 5 years ago

If you live in a rural area and have some version of barn cats, you'll rest easier having this heated water bowl for them.

Pros: Peace of mind

Cons: Electrical equipment; basic safety precautions

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

:(

posted 5 years ago

dogs for one should not be outisde to worry about their water freezing and second cord can be eaisly chewed

Pros: nice if your dog lives outside suppose

Cons: elec and pets should not be mixed

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FREDINA S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

I do not own one of these, but this sounds like a great product that I should get for my outside friends!

Pros: great for outdoor pets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SNIPSNIP
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the job done!

posted 6 years ago

This bowl gets the job done! Rest assured the water will remain drinkable throughout the day!

Pros: Does the trick!

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Animals need water in the winter also

posted 5 years ago

I use one of these for my chicken who seems to use it even more in the winter than the summer.

Pros: makes it easier for the pet owner to always have water available

Cons: you have to keep an eye on it to make sure water is in it or it could overheat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›