Product:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Plaza:
Plaza Heat Bowl - 5 quart - UL Listed
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jeff K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I use this outside in the winter months for a bird bath and water. It never freezes and the birds seem to love it. Would work great for any pets!

Pros: never freezes

Cons: needs electricity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for feral cats

posted 5 years ago

We have used these bowls when taking care of feral cats close by to our homes. They are so handy for providing water in the winter months.

Pros: Great for helping feral animals

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary in the winter

posted 6 years ago

when you need to leave your pets outside for short times during the winter, it is nice to know that they have water available to them.

Pros: keeps water from freezing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

For breed of dog that are capable of withstanding freezing temperatures, this product solves a very basic problem with a simple idea.

Pros: does what its intended to do

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous idea

posted 6 years ago

Although i would never keep my dogs outside long enough for their water to freeze, this is so important for people that have to.

Pros: brilliant

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›