Product:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Plaza:
Plaza Heat Bowl - 5 quart - UL Listed
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jeff K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I use this outside in the winter months for a bird bath and water. It never freezes and the birds seem to love it. Would work great for any pets!

Pros: never freezes

Cons: needs electricity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for feral cats

posted 6 years ago

We have used these bowls when taking care of feral cats close by to our homes. They are so handy for providing water in the winter months.

Pros: Great for helping feral animals

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary in the winter

posted 6 years ago

when you need to leave your pets outside for short times during the winter, it is nice to know that they have water available to them.

Pros: keeps water from freezing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

For breed of dog that are capable of withstanding freezing temperatures, this product solves a very basic problem with a simple idea.

Pros: does what its intended to do

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous idea

posted 7 years ago

Although i would never keep my dogs outside long enough for their water to freeze, this is so important for people that have to.

Pros: brilliant

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org