Product:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Plaza:
Plaza Heat Bowl - 5 quart - UL Listed
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Outdoor Dogs/Cats

posted 5 years ago

This is great for outdoor dogs or cats, this way their water is always available. Great if you have cats that stay outside, they always have water.
Easy to clean, chord is chew resistant.

Pros: Keeps water from freezing

Cons: needs a electrical outlet nearby

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I use this in the winter because I feed a couple of stray cats in the neighborhood. It keeps ice from freezing and is really nice. The birds also will drink from this.

Pros: Keeps water from freezing

Cons: Still have to go outside to clean it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect temperature

posted 5 years ago

Its a warm feeling to know your pet has water when the weather outside is so cold or freezing. A neighbor has two of these bowls in his unheated garage for his pets.

Pros: Great for outside pets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry A.
Flag
Rating: 3

Thawed out

posted 5 years ago

Fresh water is so important ,it's the first thing I do in the morning ,midday and the last thing I do before I go to bed, this product sounds good if it is safe.

Pros: water is available in cold conditions

Cons: water and electricity still abit worrysome

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hippichikbutterfly
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect

posted 5 years ago

My dog houses are on back porch and that is where they stay unless it is real cold. the heated water bowl is a lifesaver for I am at work during the day.

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›