Product:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Plaza:
Plaza Heat Bowl - 5 quart - UL Listed
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for outside pets

posted 5 years ago

This bowl is a must have for animals that live outside. Although it's not ideal for animals to be outside, if they have to be, they should have this bowl. It keeps the water from freezing. A must have especially for feral cat feeders.

Pros: Keeps water from freezing

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BBQueenB
Flag
Rating: 5

Chickens love this too!!

posted 5 years ago

I used this product out in my chicken coup last winter. The regular waterer that I use froze solid on the first winter day even with the heat lamps going. This one kept the water flowing all winter long.

Pros: Kept the water completely thawed all winter

Cons: Not covered so they scratched straw into it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect

posted 5 years ago

this is the best thing going for outside dogs. also inside if you shold loose your heat in the house during the winter i highly recomend thisproduct for everyone even if you don't always use the heater

Pros: alway have water

Cons: make sure itdoesn't get too warm

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cold weather must

posted 5 years ago

Not much of a con, requiring it to be plugged in, but a necessity. For dogs and cats who have access to the outdoors located in the frozen part of the country, this is a really good product.

Pros: Keeps water liquid

Cons: Needs to be plugged in

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for those outdoors

posted 6 years ago

This product is great for those pets that are outside. We have a number of cats outdoors and often times they hang out at the goats' shed for water. A heated water bowl would be excellent

Pros: keeps water liquid

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›