Product:
Stainless Steel Pans
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By T.E. Scott, Inc.:
Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Throwing Dummy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Grommet Dummy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good dog dish

posted 7 years ago

variety of sizes and easy to clean

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless steel!

posted 7 years ago

This is a really nice stainless steel dish. They have alot of different sizes. Only bad thing is they tip over easier than the ones with a wide bottom. When the puppies step on the edge, over it goes.

Pros: long lasting, lifetime qurantee, easy to clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larry  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

E-z to clean

posted 7 years ago

I just like these because they clean up well.

Pros: e-z to clean

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean!

posted 7 years ago

These are a good product. I use stainless bowls with all my pets ... my cat, my dogs, my bird ... they're easy to clean and sanitize, they last a very long time, they're a little pricier than plastic bowls, but well worth the difference! I highly recommend these!

Pros: Easy to clean!

Cons: No big cons here, this is a good product.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacychris
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 7 years ago

these are very durable. you dont have to worry about them breaking if u drop them. they are also easy to clean.

Pros: very durable.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org