Product:
Stainless Steel Pans
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By T.E. Scott, Inc.:
Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Throwing Dummy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Grommet Dummy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good dog dish

posted 6 years ago

variety of sizes and easy to clean

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless steel!

posted 6 years ago

This is a really nice stainless steel dish. They have alot of different sizes. Only bad thing is they tip over easier than the ones with a wide bottom. When the puppies step on the edge, over it goes.

Pros: long lasting, lifetime qurantee, easy to clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larry  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

E-z to clean

posted 7 years ago

I just like these because they clean up well.

Pros: e-z to clean

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean!

posted 7 years ago

These are a good product. I use stainless bowls with all my pets ... my cat, my dogs, my bird ... they're easy to clean and sanitize, they last a very long time, they're a little pricier than plastic bowls, but well worth the difference! I highly recommend these!

Pros: Easy to clean!

Cons: No big cons here, this is a good product.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacychris
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 7 years ago

these are very durable. you dont have to worry about them breaking if u drop them. they are also easy to clean.

Pros: very durable.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›