Product:
Stainless Steel Pans
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By T.E. Scott, Inc.:
Balance Training Dummy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Throwing Dummy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Grommet Dummy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good dog dish

posted 6 years ago

variety of sizes and easy to clean

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless steel!

posted 6 years ago

This is a really nice stainless steel dish. They have alot of different sizes. Only bad thing is they tip over easier than the ones with a wide bottom. When the puppies step on the edge, over it goes.

Pros: long lasting, lifetime qurantee, easy to clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larry  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

E-z to clean

posted 6 years ago

I just like these because they clean up well.

Pros: e-z to clean

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean!

posted 6 years ago

These are a good product. I use stainless bowls with all my pets ... my cat, my dogs, my bird ... they're easy to clean and sanitize, they last a very long time, they're a little pricier than plastic bowls, but well worth the difference! I highly recommend these!

Pros: Easy to clean!

Cons: No big cons here, this is a good product.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacychris
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 6 years ago

these are very durable. you dont have to worry about them breaking if u drop them. they are also easy to clean.

Pros: very durable.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›