Product:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

These are great water pails! The handle works great and lasts forever. Because they are stainless the are real easy to clean and doesn't spread bacteria like other pails.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent water bowl

posted 7 years ago

We use the Stainless Steel Pail with Handles for our dogs in the shelter. We hang them with clips to the cage so they can't tip them over. It holds a decent amount of water so you don't have to keep refilling them. Very easy to clean. Well love them.

Pros: dogs get plenty of water

Cons: don't have to keep refill it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Milking Pail

posted 5 years ago

I actually do not use these for my dogs but this is what I use to milk my goats with. They fit under the udder perfect. They are very easy to clean and keep germ free.

Pros: Easy to keep clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless Steeisthe Best

posted 6 years ago

You can not go wrong with stainless steel.these are easy to clean .

Pros: great ,germfree

Cons: we need these for the shelter badly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for water

posted 6 years ago

Great bucket for holding water. We use these for my goats and also they're used at the shelter for dogs.

Pros: Holds a great deal of water

Cons: can be tipped over without support

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›