Product:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Had this bucket for years

posted 6 years ago

This has been in this household for many years, does not dent, SS, easy clean, used almost daily for something I need to tote. Cost is alot for initial investment but it is a good investment.

Pros: durable long lasting

Cons: cost !!!! is well worth it for this pail

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pail for kennel

posted 6 years ago

WE HAVE ONE IN THE KENNEL WITH SEVERAL DOGS AND IT WORKS REAL WELL.

Pros: THIS HANGING PAIL IS GREAT FOR A KENNEL

Cons: DON'T KNOW OF ANY

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters

posted 6 years ago

We use these pails in our shelter and the handle is great as it allows us to hook the water onto the cage so they don't tip their water. The pails are also really easy to clean as they are stainless.

Pros: hydration is good!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luke1986
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for shelters

posted 6 years ago

These are good to put in the kennels in the shelter. If you hang them it is harder for them to tip it over.

Pros: good for kennels

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz
Flag
Liz
Rating: 5

Awesome bowls!!!

posted 6 years ago

These bowls are awesome! We use them at the animal shelter I work at. The bowls can be hooked to the kennels which prevent the dogs from spilling them. They are also very sturdy!

Pros: Dogs can't spill, very sturdy and durable

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›