Product:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Yamamanot
Flag
Rating: 4

Great pail!

posted 6 years ago

this is a great item that we use at the shelter in the dog kennels but we have to clip it to the kennels to keep the dogs for tuning it over. If it had a bigger base then it would be better.

Pros: It hold enought water for the dogs and is easier to change and keep fresh water for them

Cons: to easy to turn over, needs bigger base

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Palis

posted 6 years ago

Overall great to use in pens for are shelter dogs!

Pros: Very durible, easy to clean

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogloverjg07
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for water at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

These are great we use these at the shelter. They hold a lot of water for the dogs to drink during the day. We hook them up to the cage using those clips you use on your keychain, that look like the ones mountain climbers use, but not for mountain climbing.

Pros: holds a lot of water

Cons: heavy when water in it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxann
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful for shelters

posted 6 years ago

These are used at my shelter and are great since they hold large amounts of water. They are also great considering most of the dogs like to pick up the bowls are step in the bowls contaminating their water. This pale is place onto the chain link fence by a clip which means it cant be moved by the dogs. They only problem is when replacing the water it can be a bit heavy.

Pros: holds large amounts of water

Cons: can be heavy to lift when removing water

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dog play!

posted 6 years ago

I really love these. We use them for the play groups outside. The dogs however, love to knock them over and play with them. Silly kids.

Pros: i love it!

Cons: The dogs like to knock them over

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›