Product:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Germ free

posted 6 years ago

these pans are great because they are very easy to clean and are germ free if you keep them clean.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasts forever

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter uses these for water recepticals in dog kennels. They never rust becuase they are stainless steel and they are easy to clean. The only problem is that small dogs can't always reach the water level.

Pros: never rust

Cons: small dosg can't use them for water

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Puppy pail

posted 6 years ago

We use them for the puppies at the shelter.They don't harbor as many germs as other containers.The dogs can't chew through stainless steel.

Pros: good for gates at shelters

Cons: don't know

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Doggy Water Pail!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for use in shelters or kennels. We use these at the shelter where I volunteer. Its easy to fill them with water. We hook them right on the cage. It keeps tipped waterbowl messes from happening. They are easy to clean and keep things germ free.

Pros: easy to fill, easy to clean, keeps messes to a minimum

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie279
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

These are great for kennels that have rowdy dogs who like to tip over their water. We just clip the handle of the pail to the fence and it is good to go. Very much recommend this for multiple dog families or shelters.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›