Product:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 6 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jamie  P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful product

posted 6 years ago

These are nice to use at the shelter. The pails can be hung at different heights for different animals.

Pros: versatile pail

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for kennels!

posted 6 years ago

These work great in the kennel environment. They can be hung on the front door of a kennel rather than a bowl on the floor. Water doesn't spill as much. We have one for every dog in the shelter and they work great. They also clean very well.

Pros: Washes easy, water doesn't spill as easily

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for cleaning up

posted 6 years ago

this is easy to carry and clean, for whatever you decide to use it for.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent choice if you have large dogs

posted 6 years ago

With four very big dogs having lots of water for them is very important. This is an easy and safe way to provide it.

Pros: easy to carry and clean

Cons: can be tipped

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water container

posted 6 years ago

This type of water container is so much easier to use at the shelter. No more spills or toys dropped into the water bowls.

Pros: no spills

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›