Product:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 6 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jamie  P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful product

posted 6 years ago

These are nice to use at the shelter. The pails can be hung at different heights for different animals.

Pros: versatile pail

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for kennels!

posted 6 years ago

These work great in the kennel environment. They can be hung on the front door of a kennel rather than a bowl on the floor. Water doesn't spill as much. We have one for every dog in the shelter and they work great. They also clean very well.

Pros: Washes easy, water doesn't spill as easily

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for cleaning up

posted 6 years ago

this is easy to carry and clean, for whatever you decide to use it for.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent choice if you have large dogs

posted 7 years ago

With four very big dogs having lots of water for them is very important. This is an easy and safe way to provide it.

Pros: easy to carry and clean

Cons: can be tipped

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water container

posted 6 years ago

This type of water container is so much easier to use at the shelter. No more spills or toys dropped into the water bowls.

Pros: no spills

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›