Product:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 6 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jamie  P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful product

posted 7 years ago

These are nice to use at the shelter. The pails can be hung at different heights for different animals.

Pros: versatile pail

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for kennels!

posted 7 years ago

These work great in the kennel environment. They can be hung on the front door of a kennel rather than a bowl on the floor. Water doesn't spill as much. We have one for every dog in the shelter and they work great. They also clean very well.

Pros: Washes easy, water doesn't spill as easily

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for cleaning up

posted 7 years ago

this is easy to carry and clean, for whatever you decide to use it for.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent choice if you have large dogs

posted 7 years ago

With four very big dogs having lots of water for them is very important. This is an easy and safe way to provide it.

Pros: easy to carry and clean

Cons: can be tipped

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water container

posted 7 years ago

This type of water container is so much easier to use at the shelter. No more spills or toys dropped into the water bowls.

Pros: no spills

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org