Product:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 6 years ago

Great product that can be used in surgery, provide drinking water and dispose of items. Affordable and last forever.

Pros: many uses

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hyper dogs

posted 6 years ago

we used thes at the last shelter for the dogs that liked to tip there water we would clip it to the kennel

Pros: doesnt tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for H2O

posted 7 years ago

Great product when used with a hook to secure it to a cage or wall. If not secured, can be tipped over.

Pros: Can hold a great deal of water for your pets

Cons: Has a tendency to spill

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Great outdoor and indoor bowls

posted 6 years ago

Sits best against the doors of cages or runs with 1 flat side but we have and use these as well

Pros: Bowls are great size and sturdiness

Cons: Better with 1 flat side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

inga l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for day cares

posted 6 years ago

These are great for multiple dogs. Some do not like putting their heads into the bucket.

Pros: Can hold 2 quarters of water for many dogs

Cons: If dogs guard resources, could cause fights

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org