Product:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 5 years ago

Great product that can be used in surgery, provide drinking water and dispose of items. Affordable and last forever.

Pros: many uses

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hyper dogs

posted 6 years ago

we used thes at the last shelter for the dogs that liked to tip there water we would clip it to the kennel

Pros: doesnt tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for H2O

posted 6 years ago

Great product when used with a hook to secure it to a cage or wall. If not secured, can be tipped over.

Pros: Can hold a great deal of water for your pets

Cons: Has a tendency to spill

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Great outdoor and indoor bowls

posted 5 years ago

Sits best against the doors of cages or runs with 1 flat side but we have and use these as well

Pros: Bowls are great size and sturdiness

Cons: Better with 1 flat side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

inga l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for day cares

posted 5 years ago

These are great for multiple dogs. Some do not like putting their heads into the bucket.

Pros: Can hold 2 quarters of water for many dogs

Cons: If dogs guard resources, could cause fights

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›