Product:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 5 years ago

Great product that can be used in surgery, provide drinking water and dispose of items. Affordable and last forever.

Pros: many uses

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hyper dogs

posted 5 years ago

we used thes at the last shelter for the dogs that liked to tip there water we would clip it to the kennel

Pros: doesnt tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for H2O

posted 6 years ago

Great product when used with a hook to secure it to a cage or wall. If not secured, can be tipped over.

Pros: Can hold a great deal of water for your pets

Cons: Has a tendency to spill

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Great outdoor and indoor bowls

posted 5 years ago

Sits best against the doors of cages or runs with 1 flat side but we have and use these as well

Pros: Bowls are great size and sturdiness

Cons: Better with 1 flat side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

inga l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for day cares

posted 5 years ago

These are great for multiple dogs. Some do not like putting their heads into the bucket.

Pros: Can hold 2 quarters of water for many dogs

Cons: If dogs guard resources, could cause fights

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›