Product:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mark J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Summer Fun

posted 5 years ago

I use this product in the summer when my dogs go out in the yard to play. There's not much to say about it, it does what it's supposed to do.

Pros: Great Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Strong

posted 5 years ago

We had these at the AC I used to volunteer at. Bigger versions were better for keeping the water cold, and not tipping as easily.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: Bigger would be better

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyle  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

great for a kennal situation when your dog likes to play and tip over his dish you can chain it to the cage door and it wont tip

Pros: water doesnt spill

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelter use

posted 5 years ago

These are great for shelter use, or for kennels. They give a professional appearance, are easily disinfected, and attractive.

Pros: very durable

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FREDINA S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

These are great to hook onto the fence of a kennel, they are not able to spill then. Wonderful product and very easy to clean!

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›