Product:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christina S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I use this pail for my dog's outside water source. It works particurlarly well for my Great Dane's. It is also easy to clean. It's a little more difficult for smaller dogs to utilize.

Pros: good outside water source

Cons: unknown

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made To Last

posted 5 years ago

These pails are a wonderful thing! They are made to last. easy to sterilize, stackable and easily hook to the sides of crates. They are a must have for multiple dog situations.

Pros: made to last

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chinkidluv
Flag
Rating: 3

Stainless steel is the way to go.

posted 6 years ago

I only use stainless steel bowls. We have this and use it when camping for an outside waterbowl for the dogs. It is easy for the kids to fill & carry the water back to camp.

Pros: stainless steel, large, easy to carry

Cons: large for small dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 5

The best water bucket for dogs

posted 6 years ago

The shape and surface of these pails make them ideal for thorough cleaning. Durable and practical. The only thing they are missing is a hook to hang the pail in a kennel.

Pros: High quality

Cons: Needs a hook

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alessandro B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great

posted 6 years ago

They use these at the shelter and they are good becuase they are easy to clean and you can fix the upper part to the cage so that it will stay in place.

Pros: handy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›