Product:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dana
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 5 years ago

Stainless steel water buckets are perfect for in the car, in your dogs crate and outside in the back yard. They are easy to keep clean and dont spill easily when cliped to the crate , ex-pen or chain link. I have many!

Pros: perfect for travel

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Standard Equipment in our Shelter

posted 6 years ago

These are standard equipment in our shelter. We can easily refill and clean them. The only problem we do have is with the dog that is boisterious that knocks it over, but we see they sell a flat sided one also

Pros: Durable, easy to sterlize

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best buckets for our kennel

posted 5 years ago

We use these buckets at our humane society. I love them. They come clean so easily. We bleach them daily to try to prevent the spread of disease and bleach is very corrosive. I love, love, love them!

Pros: Come clean every time, very sanitary.

Cons: Get stuck together when stacked wet!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful and Practical

posted 5 years ago

I commented thatit was very healthy because it is easier to clean then plastic which is pourous. The handle is nice because it makes it so easyto pick it up. It is a standard at our shelter.

Pros: Easy to clean and metal

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for shelters

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter only uses stainless steel pails for water. They are easy to clean and whole enough water for the day. The handle makes it easy to carry to the kennel without spilling any.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›