Product:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary in large dog rescue operation

posted 5 years ago

I volunteered at a 100+ dog rescue a few years ago. The mostly-collie population was housed at a fairgrounds barn for a couple of months. Many of these stainless steel buckets were donated. They were much appreciated by the volunteers, because of course it was vital that the dogs, held as evidence in the cruelty case, be kept as healthy as possible under the conditions.

Pros: Sanitary for drinking water, easy to clean

Cons: Need to fasten to avoid tipping

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice buckets

posted 5 years ago

I bought a bunch of these bucket back when I had stray dogs. I found the size nice and I liked that I could attach the handle to the side of the kennel so the odgs couldn't toss it around. They are a breeze to clean and an added plus. No toxins leech into the water from this container.

Pros: easy to clean handle so you can hang it up

Cons: none I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Pail

posted 6 years ago

These pails work great for the shelter. They are easy to clean and move around with the handle. We attach the handle to the gate of the cage so that the dogs don't tip them over.

Pros: great for shelters

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps water cooler in the summer

posted 5 years ago

I use this bucket in the summer for my dogs drinking bowl. My dogs like to cool their feet in a low drinking bowl, but with this high bucket, they are not able to step that high in it and dirty up the water. Also, the stainless steel lasts far longer than plastic buckets.

Pros: not prone to tip over

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paws4acause
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for water

posted 6 years ago

This is great for water. Just keep in mind you will half to clean and keep track of how low the water is getting. Though that does mean that they will get fresh water on a daily basis which is important. They use the galvanized ones in shelters here.

Pros: some

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›