Product:
Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 9 Quart
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 3

Beautiful flower pot as well.

posted 6 years ago

Dogs need fresh clean water everyday. Not just topping it off. Would it be okay if i poured you a nice cold glass of water today and the next day just topped off what you had sipped......Would you enjoy the water as much as you did the first day?

Pros: Nice shinny exterior. I can see my reflection.

Cons: Dogs need fresh water daily....

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Perrywinkle101
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Durable

posted 6 years ago

Very high rim will keep water in and prevents most splashing. Exept when Shadow drops his ball in it and trys fishing for it with his paws...WHAT A MESS!

Pros: High rim, durable

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

We use thes at our shelter where I work on the weekends. And they are very easy to clean and very sturdy. We also use these at home too. In the house that is but not outside cause the water freezes fast.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smaller - but still good

posted 5 years ago

These are the smaller versions of the other water pails. They also can be clipped onto a crate and they also stack nicely, so they can be stored easily at the shelter. There never seems to be enough space anywhere!! Stainless steel is the best, becuase it eliminates bacteria, it can not get stuck. The dogs do not chew on these either! They can be easily attached to the crates too!! Great PRoduct, in all sizes!!

Pros: stackable, easy to clean, no bacteria

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 5 years ago

We use this bucket for cleaning solution with cats. They are the right size for the carts, by not taking up too much space. They are not quite deep enough though. Too many times we have to go refill before the cleaning is done. Overall the are sturdy enough to drop on concrete and they dont bend or scratch. These would also be useful for hauling water, food, and other items out to the kennels.

Pros: Lightweight and sturdy

Cons: Not quite big enough sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›