Product:
Stainless Steel Pail - 13 Quart
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Large pail

posted 6 years ago

a larger version of the 6 qt. same attributes, easy to carry and clean.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 4

We use at our shelter

posted 6 years ago

we use these at our shelter.. they do not seem to have a scum build up like the last pans we used to use.

They are not easily spilled because of the size and hold alot of water..

Sometimes they are a bit to tall for the small dogs so the staff has to make sure that they give another type of water container to the small dogs or puppies.

Pros: stainless steel

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Pail

posted 6 years ago

These are great pails and we have them in just about every size. They work great at the shelter as the dogs can't chew on them. They are really easy to clean as well since they are stainless.

Pros: not thirsty anymore

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters

posted 6 years ago

Use these pails in all the sizes at our shelter. They are easy to clean and the handles lets you attach the pail to the cage so they can't tip their water.

Pros: keeps them hydrated

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent water pails!

posted 6 years ago

These pails are great when used with hooks on the wall. If you don't secure them, they tip. We used these pails at the shelter i used to volunteer for.

Pros: holds a lot of water

Cons: can be tipped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›