Product:
Stainless Steel Non Tip Splash Free Bowls approx 2qt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality Product

posted 5 years ago

Much prefer stainless steel to plastic as easier to clean and less likely to have food stick into the poures. Love the rubber on the bottom so it doesn't slide around on the floor. It's a winning combination.

Pros: safe and doesn't slide around

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NikPgh
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

Love this bowl, we take it everytime we go away or to mom's house so that our dog can use it. Works like a charm!

Pros: Great for traveling

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great bowl.

posted 5 years ago

this is a great bowl especially when traveling. I have a mini van so I can have water out all the time for my dogs. I like that the bowl is sturdy and no mess.

Pros: easy to clean.

Cons: nothing I can think of.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Slicano
Flag
Rating: 4

Stainless Bowl

posted 6 years ago

I really like this bowl. The stainless steel make it a breeze to clean up, and the non tip base is great.

Pros: Non tip is a great feature

Cons: Could be a little larger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PikaCheck
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

I love using these- it eliminates water mess!

Pros: Sturdy, heavy, easy to clean

Cons: Sometimes dogs don't like the taste steel bowls give their water

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›