Product:
Stainless Steel Non Tip Splash Free Bowls approx 2qt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jmg07j
Flag
Rating: 5

No Spills

posted 6 years ago

This is just the bowl we needed for our dog who has a tendency to knock over and scoot her food and water dishes. Also, this bowl is stainless steel so it's easy to clean.

Pros: Doesn't make a mess.

Cons: Very heavy.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow, what a great bowl

posted 6 years ago

This bowl is fantastic, very durable, skid proof and tip proof. The manufacturers have thought of everything. It's even easy to clean and made from stainless steel.

Pros: durable, tip proof

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great travel bowl

posted 6 years ago

Great for traveling. Its stainless steel which doesn't store bacteria, it won't tip over or spill which is great. I use one when we take the dogs camping. Very easy to keep clean.

Pros: Great bowl

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lrussell
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 6 years ago

Stainless Steel is always my favorite for the dogs water and food. It is easy to clean even the messiest of bowl with a bit of detergent and a scrubby pad. Nice to know its sanitized. Some of the plastic bowls will absorb food and stain the bowl.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: Rubber can sometimes come off over time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl!

posted 6 years ago

Great product. Love the fact that it's stainless steel (easy to clean). Also love that it is almost impossible to tip over. If you have a messy drinker, the ridge on the top of the bowl prevents your pet from making a mess!

Pros: Easy to clean, doesn't tip

Cons: none i can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›