Product:
Stainless Steel Non Tip Splash Free Bowls approx 2qt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Classic Pet Products:
Classic Pet Products PM3 2 Sided V Rubber Brush
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Obedience Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Classic Pet Products H400 Classic Slicker with Wood Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jmg07j
Flag
Rating: 5

No Spills

posted 6 years ago

This is just the bowl we needed for our dog who has a tendency to knock over and scoot her food and water dishes. Also, this bowl is stainless steel so it's easy to clean.

Pros: Doesn't make a mess.

Cons: Very heavy.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow, what a great bowl

posted 7 years ago

This bowl is fantastic, very durable, skid proof and tip proof. The manufacturers have thought of everything. It's even easy to clean and made from stainless steel.

Pros: durable, tip proof

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great travel bowl

posted 6 years ago

Great for traveling. Its stainless steel which doesn't store bacteria, it won't tip over or spill which is great. I use one when we take the dogs camping. Very easy to keep clean.

Pros: Great bowl

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lrussell
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 6 years ago

Stainless Steel is always my favorite for the dogs water and food. It is easy to clean even the messiest of bowl with a bit of detergent and a scrubby pad. Nice to know its sanitized. Some of the plastic bowls will absorb food and stain the bowl.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: Rubber can sometimes come off over time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl!

posted 6 years ago

Great product. Love the fact that it's stainless steel (easy to clean). Also love that it is almost impossible to tip over. If you have a messy drinker, the ridge on the top of the bowl prevents your pet from making a mess!

Pros: Easy to clean, doesn't tip

Cons: none i can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›