Product:
Premier Spill-less Bowl
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Premier Pet Products:
Ultimate Puppy Toolkit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tennis Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tiny Squirrel Tennis Tail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (167) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't tip or spill

posted 6 years ago

Great product. It keeps the water in the bowl very effectively. We used a few of these at the shelter I used to volunteer for

Pros: keeps water in the bowl

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are so great!

posted 6 years ago

My Robbie would tip his water bowl all the time. I dont know why. He can't tip this bowl. Its great.

Pros: He cant spill the water anymore

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog bowls

posted 5 years ago

they worked great when the dogs were puppies. they wouldn't make a mess then

Pros: they worked great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl!

posted 6 years ago

This bowl never spills! I can even let my dog drink out of it in the car.

Pros: doesn't spill

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Dinner ware

posted 6 years ago

I love these bowls-easy to clean up and I use them when we travel.

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›