Product:
Premier Spill-less Bowl
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Premier Pet Products:
Ultimate Puppy Toolkit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tennis Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tiny Squirrel Tennis Tail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (167) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't tip or spill

posted 6 years ago

Great product. It keeps the water in the bowl very effectively. We used a few of these at the shelter I used to volunteer for

Pros: keeps water in the bowl

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are so great!

posted 6 years ago

My Robbie would tip his water bowl all the time. I dont know why. He can't tip this bowl. Its great.

Pros: He cant spill the water anymore

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog bowls

posted 5 years ago

they worked great when the dogs were puppies. they wouldn't make a mess then

Pros: they worked great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl!

posted 6 years ago

This bowl never spills! I can even let my dog drink out of it in the car.

Pros: doesn't spill

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Dinner ware

posted 5 years ago

I love these bowls-easy to clean up and I use them when we travel.

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›