Product:
Premier Spill-less Bowl
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Premier Pet Products:
Ultimate Puppy Toolkit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tennis Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tiny Squirrel Tennis Tail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (167) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't tip or spill

posted 7 years ago

Great product. It keeps the water in the bowl very effectively. We used a few of these at the shelter I used to volunteer for

Pros: keeps water in the bowl

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are so great!

posted 7 years ago

My Robbie would tip his water bowl all the time. I dont know why. He can't tip this bowl. Its great.

Pros: He cant spill the water anymore

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog bowls

posted 6 years ago

they worked great when the dogs were puppies. they wouldn't make a mess then

Pros: they worked great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl!

posted 7 years ago

This bowl never spills! I can even let my dog drink out of it in the car.

Pros: doesn't spill

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Dinner ware

posted 6 years ago

I love these bowls-easy to clean up and I use them when we travel.

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org