Product:
Premier Spill-less Bowl
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Premier Pet Products:
Ultimate Puppy Toolkit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tennis Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tiny Squirrel Tennis Tail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (167) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deba
Flag
Rating: 5

Dry floors

posted 7 years ago

The Spill-less water bowl keeps my floors dry. Using a regular water bowl, my dog would leave a 3' trail of water on the floor. Available at Soldan's.

Pros: Less water on floors

Cons: a bit expensive, but worth it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Nice product

posted 5 years ago

We put a few of these in the kennel and they really helped with dogs that liked to tip over the bowls or splattered a lot when they drank. Unfortunatly the plastic wasn't the best material for the shelter and dogs liked to chew on the plastic rims.

Pros: Really helps kennel area stay clean

Cons: dogs like to chew on plastic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not a Food Product

posted 5 years ago

Enjoyment and vitamins have to do with food, I would assume, and not a dog bowl. Obviously, another product in the wrong category. However, if you have a dog that likes to tip his water bowl over, this works rather well.

Pros: Does not tip over easily

Cons: Determined dogs can still tip these over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quality product

posted 6 years ago

I should have picked up the bowls, but one of my dogs did chew this bowl like a toy. It is a very, very durable bowl and he only chewed up the edges.

Very good bowl... won't tip over.

Pros: stable bowls that don't move

Cons: Antonio used it as a chew toy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SeguinAC
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for travel

posted 6 years ago

I love this. I can carry it in the car even with water in it, and it doesn't spill. It can be hard to clean under the lip, but if you aheva dishwasher it's no prob.

Pros: keeps the water in

Cons: a bit hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›