Product:
Petmate Heated Water Bucket
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Heated Water Bucket by Petmate

posted 6 years ago

Great product for those animals living in areas prone to freezing. Allows them to have a constant water source.

Pros: Keeps water from freezing

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 4

What will they think of next?

posted 6 years ago

This keeps your water from freezing in cold weather, but I'm sure you already new that. I guess you could also use it if the hot water went out in your home to clean yourself off.

Pros: warm water

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works in the barn

posted 6 years ago

My doctor has horses, a donkey, & possibly a couple of llamas along with cats & dogs. They have a stable for the large animals & he has mentioned using this when the weather is cold. I dont believe he uses it all the time, though.

Pros: Will help keep water available

Cons: Id worry about the cord

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for outside animal

posted 6 years ago

My mom had horses and always used to have to carry water out every day two or three times in the winter because of it freezing. She bought these and loved them.

Pros: Keeps water from freezing

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog food - Petmate Heated Water Bucket

posted 6 years ago

These buckets work great for folks in colder climates whose dogs spend time out of doors. They work very well. Good product.

Pros: great for outside

Cons: uses electricity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›