Product:
No-Tip Mirror Finish Poodle/Cocker Dish
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By ProSelect:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

ProSelect Battery Operated 2-Speed Cage Fan
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pet Treat Canister
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (47) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

No messy ears

posted 7 years ago

This dish is great for any long earred breed. The cocker doesn't have wet ears after drinking water and no food extra's in the ear flap fur.

Pros: no mess

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SandyReedy
Flag
Rating: 1

Good Producy

posted 6 years ago

These are great for rambunctious dogs and kittens. I had one, and it disappeared somehow. I plan on getting another one soon.

Pros: works well.

Cons: can be epensive.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Deep dish!

posted 6 years ago

These are expensive, but they will last a long time. The stainless steel bowls won't rust and they will stay nice for a long time. Very hard to turn over!! They work good to put in with puppies, they can't chew these up.

Pros: deep, hard to turn over, stainless steel

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter use

posted 7 years ago

Excellent for small cages and kennels as it won't spill

Pros: good for kennels

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for long eared dogs

posted 6 years ago

My friend has basset hounds and loved these bowls. They are stainless steel with grips on the bottom to keep from slipping. They don't tip over or spill and since bassets have such long ear it was great because of the height and shape theirs ear don't go in the water.

Pros: Worked great for a basset hound

Cons: Expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›