Product:
No Spill Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Kennel-aire:
Exercise Pens from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Universal Wire Vehicle Barrier from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Designer Color Wire Homes by Kennel Aire
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for slobberers

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bowl to prevent dogs from knocking their bowls over.

Pros: keeps water from tipping over

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 4

Great bowl if my dogs would use it

posted 5 years ago

I bought this becasue I love the idea of an anti tip water bowl. Mostly having herding dogs, they herd all their bowls. I love it, they don't care for it much. I'm hoping they change their minds!!

Pros: Love the idea

Cons: Not all my dogs will use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tim  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really Nice!!!

posted 5 years ago

We have used this in the car and on a boat. the water doesn't slosh out! The top comes off an makes it easy to wash, by hand or in the dishwasher. It's an excellent product!

Pros: Works as it says

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Beth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

This is great for the car/boat. It doesn't spill, it's hard for the dog to knock it over, etc. Great product!!

Pros: Doesn't spill

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MSUEBARDWELL
Flag
Rating: 3

Wow

posted 5 years ago

IT KEEPS THE WATER IN THE BOWL, DOG HAD A HARD TIME DRINKING OUT OF IT.

Pros: WATER DOSE NOT SPILL

Cons: HAVE TO TILT SO DOG CAN DRINK

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›