Product:
No Spill Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Kennel-aire:
Exercise Pens from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Universal Wire Vehicle Barrier from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Designer Color Wire Homes by Kennel Aire
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for slobberers

posted 7 years ago

This is a great bowl to prevent dogs from knocking their bowls over.

Pros: keeps water from tipping over

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 4

Great bowl if my dogs would use it

posted 6 years ago

I bought this becasue I love the idea of an anti tip water bowl. Mostly having herding dogs, they herd all their bowls. I love it, they don't care for it much. I'm hoping they change their minds!!

Pros: Love the idea

Cons: Not all my dogs will use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tim  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really Nice!!!

posted 5 years ago

We have used this in the car and on a boat. the water doesn't slosh out! The top comes off an makes it easy to wash, by hand or in the dishwasher. It's an excellent product!

Pros: Works as it says

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Beth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

This is great for the car/boat. It doesn't spill, it's hard for the dog to knock it over, etc. Great product!!

Pros: Doesn't spill

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MSUEBARDWELL
Flag
Rating: 3

Wow

posted 5 years ago

IT KEEPS THE WATER IN THE BOWL, DOG HAD A HARD TIME DRINKING OUT OF IT.

Pros: WATER DOSE NOT SPILL

Cons: HAVE TO TILT SO DOG CAN DRINK

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›