Product:
No Spill Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Kennel-aire:
Exercise Pens from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Universal Wire Vehicle Barrier from Kennel-Aire
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Designer Color Wire Homes by Kennel Aire
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzanne
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for the car!

posted 6 years ago

This bowl is so great when traveling with your dogs. It doesn't tip over and it has a rim all the way around the top to keep the water from spilling out while you're driving.

Pros: Keeps water from spilling all over the place.

Cons: Not the most durable.

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish

posted 6 years ago

This is a great watering dish, my dog can not submerse her head to drink. No wet spots and puddles on the floor from spilled water!

Pros: no spill

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dry ears

posted 6 years ago

My grandpa has this bowl for his cocker. Her ears would get soaked every time she would drink. Not anymore.

Pros: keeps ears clean

Cons: ?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for the RV

posted 5 years ago

My parents have these in their RV, and they use them all the time. They have two dogs that go on a lot of road trips with them, and these bowls mean that the dogs can get a drink of water anytime without having to wait until their people stop for gas. Even though the water may slush around as your vehiccle turns and stops, the no-spill feature keeps the water in the bowl. Never let your dog (or cat) go thirsty again while on a drive!

Pros: Doesn't spill while driving

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Workable design

posted 6 years ago

Another great concept that would only be enhanced if it were offered in stainless steel rather than plastic (the plastic retains bacteria, etc, that can cause allergies to many animals)

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›