Product:
Lebistro Waterer
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 96 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 1

Not Good for my Dogs

posted 6 years ago

This was great at first, but after a few months I had algae growth and you can not clean the inside. Plus, I keep it outside and the sun makes it brittle even through it was in the shade most of the day.

Pros: holds lots of water

Cons: can't clean the inside, algae growth, brittle outside

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ozzie
Flag
Rating: 5

This waterer is great!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great waterer to have outside in the summer. We keep it in the shade and the dogs have access to a lot of clean, fresh water in the back yard whenever they want. It remains mildew proof in the water container. A good time saver as you don't have to fill the bowl up constantly.

Pros: stays clean inside the water container

Cons: the big one is a little heavy to carry when full

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Switch
Flag
Rating: 1

Waste of Time

posted 7 years ago

I bought one of these and switched back to a bowl I change everyday. I still had to change the water everyday and even though I kept the water fresh, algea grew inside the container which was very hard to clean and I did not want my animals drinking from something with algea in it.

Pros: Holds large amount of water

Cons: Hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for the latchkey dog

posted 6 years ago

I love this product. It isn't big enough to last several days, so it makes me fill it up every day. This gives the animals fresh water every day. My puppy did get it apart though and chewed the bottom of the reservoir. It still works though. Very durable. Even puppy proof.

Pros: Not too big

Cons: Comes apart too easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Water is good

posted 6 years ago

This is great for animals unless they have a bladder control problem, the pet never has to go thirsty. It is also transportable so it can go outside with your pet on a hot day.

Pros: Water is always available for the pet

Cons: chewable

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›