Product:
Lebistro Waterer
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 96 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
darius g.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nasty water

posted 7 years ago

This is not that good because the water gets nasty . Dogs need fresh water everyday .

Pros: you dont have to fill water everyday

Cons: gets dirty

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice water dish

posted 7 years ago

I like that it holds extra water. It is a great item if you travel and have cats. We take weekend vacation and will fill one of these with water, plus a couple of other water dishes and our three cats do not run out of water while we are gone.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for large drinkers

posted 7 years ago

I have one of these and it is great for my large dog who drank alot of water. However it gets slimey if you don't clean it regularly. I find that it is hard to clean the blue jug that holds the water. Not a good idea for dogs who don't drink a lot as you spend more time dumping out the water in order to clean it. Kind of ruins the concept.

Pros: great for dogs who drink alot

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have at our house!

posted 7 years ago

These are great waterers. We use them in our house and we don't know what we did before them. We fill them up about once a week and it saves a lot of time rather than filling up 5 water bowls several times a day.

Pros: keeps them hydrated

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Used outside in the warmer months

posted 7 years ago

I love using these in the warmer months outside. The dogs like to lounge out there and it keeps water on hand for them and I'm not filling a dish three or four times a day. They are heavy plastic and durable.

Pros: Keeps water on hand

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org