Product:
Lebistro Waterer
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 96 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
darius g.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nasty water

posted 6 years ago

This is not that good because the water gets nasty . Dogs need fresh water everyday .

Pros: you dont have to fill water everyday

Cons: gets dirty

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice water dish

posted 6 years ago

I like that it holds extra water. It is a great item if you travel and have cats. We take weekend vacation and will fill one of these with water, plus a couple of other water dishes and our three cats do not run out of water while we are gone.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for large drinkers

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these and it is great for my large dog who drank alot of water. However it gets slimey if you don't clean it regularly. I find that it is hard to clean the blue jug that holds the water. Not a good idea for dogs who don't drink a lot as you spend more time dumping out the water in order to clean it. Kind of ruins the concept.

Pros: great for dogs who drink alot

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have at our house!

posted 6 years ago

These are great waterers. We use them in our house and we don't know what we did before them. We fill them up about once a week and it saves a lot of time rather than filling up 5 water bowls several times a day.

Pros: keeps them hydrated

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Used outside in the warmer months

posted 6 years ago

I love using these in the warmer months outside. The dogs like to lounge out there and it keeps water on hand for them and I'm not filling a dish three or four times a day. They are heavy plastic and durable.

Pros: Keeps water on hand

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›