Product:
Lebistro Waterer
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 96 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
darius g.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nasty water

posted 6 years ago

This is not that good because the water gets nasty . Dogs need fresh water everyday .

Pros: you dont have to fill water everyday

Cons: gets dirty

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice water dish

posted 6 years ago

I like that it holds extra water. It is a great item if you travel and have cats. We take weekend vacation and will fill one of these with water, plus a couple of other water dishes and our three cats do not run out of water while we are gone.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for large drinkers

posted 7 years ago

I have one of these and it is great for my large dog who drank alot of water. However it gets slimey if you don't clean it regularly. I find that it is hard to clean the blue jug that holds the water. Not a good idea for dogs who don't drink a lot as you spend more time dumping out the water in order to clean it. Kind of ruins the concept.

Pros: great for dogs who drink alot

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have at our house!

posted 6 years ago

These are great waterers. We use them in our house and we don't know what we did before them. We fill them up about once a week and it saves a lot of time rather than filling up 5 water bowls several times a day.

Pros: keeps them hydrated

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Used outside in the warmer months

posted 6 years ago

I love using these in the warmer months outside. The dogs like to lounge out there and it keeps water on hand for them and I'm not filling a dish three or four times a day. They are heavy plastic and durable.

Pros: Keeps water on hand

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›