Product:
Lebistro Waterer
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 96 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have with more than 1 dog!

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have in our house. With dogs coming and going all the time we are always refilling water bowls but that came to an end when we got this. Best thing we did was buy two of these! They are great and easy to refill and wash out.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Della
Flag
Rating: 4

I Am Interested

posted 7 years ago

I have not used this item but have used one very similar to it. The reason I would be interested in this one is because it holds more water than the one I had which is better because when I give water to my pets, I use bottled water.

Pros: Holds more water than other types

Cons: I Don't Know of Any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots to drink

posted 6 years ago

THESE ARE GREAT IF YOU HAVE ALOT OF PETS BECAUSE IT WILL ONLY STAY FRESH FOR ABOUT A WEEK AND THEN THERE IS A FILM IN THE DRINKING AREA.

Pros: A GREAT WATERER FOR SEVERAL PETS

Cons: WARM WATER NEEDS TO BE INSIDE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

It saes me a lot of time

posted 6 years ago

I love this. I have 3 dogs and with a regular water bowl am constantly refilling it. This waterer saves me a lot of time because it has plenty of water for a few day for my guys. It does get a little slimy when it is hot but I believe water bows should be washed regularly anyway so that doesnt bother me. I can throw it is the dishwasher and have it clean and ready to go again in no time.

Pros: saves me time

Cons: gets slimy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne L.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good product

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these for my dog to take the worry out of her water situation while I was working. I filled it with fresh water daily, even though there was half a container or so left. After a few years, the reservoir cracked , but I still use the bottom part for her water. It has little corners which have to be cleaned carefully, other than that, it is a good product.

Pros: keeps water available

Cons: not real easy to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›