Product:
Lebistro Waterer
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 96 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 4

These work great and you can easily see when they need filling

posted 6 years ago

This works great for my household and I think it keeps the water fresher too because it's not exposed to dirt and dust.

Pros: Convenient and keeps water clean

Cons: Not so practical if you have lots of animals

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for big drinkers!~

posted 6 years ago

My daugher uses this one - the big size - for her 3 dogs. It holds lots of water and she doesn't worry they run out while at work.

I find the large one heavy when I have to refill it for her.

Pros: Don't have to fill often

Cons: The big one is heavy once filled.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Thirsty?

posted 6 years ago

Just make sure you put food in the food LeBistro and water in the water version - they look VERY much alike - I found out the hard way. Good to have if you have multiple animals though.

Pros: None

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dobegirl2
Flag
Rating: 3

It's Not bad

posted 6 years ago

It is a wonderful concept, especially if you have multiple animals, however, it does seem to get dirtier a lot quicker than normal. Also you may have to clean it more often since a film or slime will coat the inside if water stands too long. My dogs didn't use it for two reasons. One it didn't give them enough head room and blocked their vision which I think made them nervous. Also, when it refilled itself the air bubble would make a noise and scare them. That's right- my full grown 100 lb Dobermans were scared of the air bubble noise!

Pros: Refill less often

Cons: Noise and dirty faster

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

O.k. for small pets!

posted 6 years ago

Had one on the front porch, but the racoons and bigger dogs would knock it over. It would work better for cats and smaller dogs. Hard plastic and is very durable.

Pros: holds alot of water,

Cons: large dogs can turn it over,racoons also

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›