Product:
Lebistro Waterer
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 96 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This is a very nice waterer. It saves lots of time filling bowls of water.

Pros: Works great

Cons: Heavy to turn the top over

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peabody004
Flag
Rating: 5

It is great

posted 6 years ago

I have 3 dogs who drin kso much water I was filling a regular dish several times a day. This waterer is so great and saves me so much time. I do not have to worry they do not have water if I am gone from the house for a few hours. My dogs love it. And to clean it I just put it in the dishwasher and it cleans up so great.

Pros: Great for 3 dogs

Cons: na

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gobarc
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 6 years ago

This is very good and it makes sure they never run out of water.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-12-10 15:08:55]:
It helps if you have a bad memory!

Pros: works

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doggirl041
Flag
Rating: 5

Holds the water

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 of these waterers. One inside and one outside. Once the temp gets too cold I do not keep one outside. The only problem I've had is my Lab trys to swim in it and ocassionally knocks the top off. I then have a real mess.

Pros: great size

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Primo Waterer

posted 6 years ago

This is my favorite waterer. It holds alot of water and is easy to clean. It is also very durable.

Pros: Premium product

Cons: A little pricey

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›