Product:
Lebistro Waterer
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 96 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This is a very nice waterer. It saves lots of time filling bowls of water.

Pros: Works great

Cons: Heavy to turn the top over

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peabody004
Flag
Rating: 5

It is great

posted 7 years ago

I have 3 dogs who drin kso much water I was filling a regular dish several times a day. This waterer is so great and saves me so much time. I do not have to worry they do not have water if I am gone from the house for a few hours. My dogs love it. And to clean it I just put it in the dishwasher and it cleans up so great.

Pros: Great for 3 dogs

Cons: na

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gobarc
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 7 years ago

This is very good and it makes sure they never run out of water.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-12-10 15:08:55]:
It helps if you have a bad memory!

Pros: works

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doggirl041
Flag
Rating: 5

Holds the water

posted 7 years ago

I have 2 of these waterers. One inside and one outside. Once the temp gets too cold I do not keep one outside. The only problem I've had is my Lab trys to swim in it and ocassionally knocks the top off. I then have a real mess.

Pros: great size

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Primo Waterer

posted 7 years ago

This is my favorite waterer. It holds alot of water and is easy to clean. It is also very durable.

Pros: Premium product

Cons: A little pricey

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›