Product:
Lebistro Waterer
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 96 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Four dogs, no waiting

posted 7 years ago

With four big dogs that drink lots of water this is a great product for us, especially in the summer. We keep it outside so the dogs have extra water.

Pros: holds lots of water

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Don F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Handy Waterer

posted 7 years ago

I have one of these waterers at home and it is really useful. I no longer have to come home at lunch to make sure my pets have water.

Pros: Holds enough water for more than one day

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good watering device

posted 7 years ago

Haven't used this waterer for my dogs or cats, yet. But, started using it in a goose pen this fall. One of my ganders needs to be in a separate pen when they are closed in at night. (His brother seriously picks on him.) Because he's shut off from the water supply, I needed a way to provide him with drinking water in something that didn't have a big bowl that he could try also to bathe in. This waterer works great!!

Pros: Holds a good supply of water

Cons: None that I can see

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephen
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a big fan of it

posted 7 years ago

I had one of these but quit using it because the water would get so stale and it would have to be cleaned quite often. So I got rid of it and started using just a regular food bowl.

Pros: It doe hold alot of food or water

Cons: it gets dirty really easy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WAY93
Flag
Rating: 4

Great water cooler

posted 7 years ago

This is a great, easy to use, easy to clean water cooler for your dog, or cat. What a great way to be sure your pet has water, especially if you will be gone for several hours.

Pros: easy to use and clean

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org