Product:
Lebistro Waterer
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 96 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Water 'N Winter Heated Pet Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pail with Handles - 2 Quart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Automatic Dog Water Bowl , Critter Cooler
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

58 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Four dogs, no waiting

posted 7 years ago

With four big dogs that drink lots of water this is a great product for us, especially in the summer. We keep it outside so the dogs have extra water.

Pros: holds lots of water

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Don F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Handy Waterer

posted 7 years ago

I have one of these waterers at home and it is really useful. I no longer have to come home at lunch to make sure my pets have water.

Pros: Holds enough water for more than one day

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good watering device

posted 6 years ago

Haven't used this waterer for my dogs or cats, yet. But, started using it in a goose pen this fall. One of my ganders needs to be in a separate pen when they are closed in at night. (His brother seriously picks on him.) Because he's shut off from the water supply, I needed a way to provide him with drinking water in something that didn't have a big bowl that he could try also to bathe in. This waterer works great!!

Pros: Holds a good supply of water

Cons: None that I can see

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephen
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a big fan of it

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these but quit using it because the water would get so stale and it would have to be cleaned quite often. So I got rid of it and started using just a regular food bowl.

Pros: It doe hold alot of food or water

Cons: it gets dirty really easy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WAY93
Flag
Rating: 4

Great water cooler

posted 6 years ago

This is a great, easy to use, easy to clean water cooler for your dog, or cat. What a great way to be sure your pet has water, especially if you will be gone for several hours.

Pros: easy to use and clean

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›