Product:
Platinum Plus Performance
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
PAAWS:Pet Anti-Aging Wellness System
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Natural Dog Vitamin Tablets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Hepar Sulph
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Moore4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

My friend swears bt this

posted 6 years ago

I am going to try this, my friend Jeanne raves about this stuff, so if she says it is great it must be. I will come back and share more.

Pros: just sprinkle on food

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gobarc
Flag
Rating: 5

Healty

posted 6 years ago

This is a very good thing to give to your dogs. Although expensive, it is very effective.

Pros: healthy helpful

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tannerz
Flag
Rating: 5

Platinum performance great

posted 5 years ago

I have used this for many years, it is an excellent product. Keeps my dog healthy, coat is beautiful she loves it on her food. I only wish that specialtiy pet shops could carry this instead of having to order it directly from the company Highly recommend it. They also make a product for horses and humans I ave used the human product and it to is excellent.

Pros: wonderful product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Products!

posted 5 years ago

This is just one of the many Platinum Performance Products that we use. We also use Platinum Performance Products for our horses!

The ingredients are high quality and good for the dogs coat, skin and bones. The feed provides necessary vitamins and minerals to the a dog healthy!

I would recommend any Platinum Product for any animal or person!

Pros: Fab Dog Food, Quality Ingredients!

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ELit
Flag
Rating: 5

Need to try

posted 6 years ago

I need to get some.. always trying to find the best vits for one of my dogs :)

Pros: Na

Cons: Na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›