Product:
PETCO puppy stage vitamins
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
PAAWS:Pet Anti-Aging Wellness System
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Platinum Plus Performance
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Natural Dog Vitamin Tablets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for preggo dogs

posted 6 years ago

These are really great for pregnant and lactating females. Especially the small breeds that can have calcium products. Highly reccommend these for all dogs.

Pros: dogs like the taste, good price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

our dog was sick for awhile- and we gave him this supplement - and i think it help him to recover faster

Pros: good product

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fears V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Imporved life

posted 6 years ago

These have helped make my life better by giving my pets mroe energy! When they feel better so do I!

Pros: more energy

Cons: dog doesnt like taking it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebekah P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good product

posted 6 years ago

This product is a good way to make sure your dogs get everything they need.

Pros: good for my puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Good vitamins

posted 5 years ago

a good way to give the most needed vitamins our pet.

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›