Product:
PETCO puppy stage vitamins
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
PAAWS:Pet Anti-Aging Wellness System
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Platinum Plus Performance
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Natural Dog Vitamin Tablets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for preggo dogs

posted 7 years ago

These are really great for pregnant and lactating females. Especially the small breeds that can have calcium products. Highly reccommend these for all dogs.

Pros: dogs like the taste, good price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

our dog was sick for awhile- and we gave him this supplement - and i think it help him to recover faster

Pros: good product

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fears V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Imporved life

posted 7 years ago

These have helped make my life better by giving my pets mroe energy! When they feel better so do I!

Pros: more energy

Cons: dog doesnt like taking it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebekah P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good product

posted 7 years ago

This product is a good way to make sure your dogs get everything they need.

Pros: good for my puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Good vitamins

posted 6 years ago

a good way to give the most needed vitamins our pet.

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org