Product:
PETCO puppy stage vitamins
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
PAAWS:Pet Anti-Aging Wellness System
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Platinum Plus Performance
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Natural Dog Vitamin Tablets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for puppies

posted 6 years ago

this is a good vitamin supplement

Pros: puppies must have vitamins

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Insurance you can Get !!

posted 5 years ago

They're gobbled down.

When you have a fine young pup, the last thing you want HIM/HER to have is a vitamin deficiency.

PETCO is THE TRUSTED name in this business.

GEAUX PETCO . . . you can't go wrong !!

We've always relied on Petco vitamins, and our fine dogs are testimony to the wisdom of that.

Pros: "An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure!"

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppys need em

posted 6 years ago

Very important to have vitamins be a part of a growing puppys life.

Pros: perfect

Cons: nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These help my dogs

posted 6 years ago

These really help me make sure my puppies get all the vitamins they need to grow big and strong and they love to eat them they think they are treats and my vet is proud that i give my puppies vitamins

Pros: dogs love to take them

Cons: dont come is a bigger bottle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Decent

posted 5 years ago

If you feed you pet premium food you do not need to add vitamins. If you add the cost of the vitamins with the not so great foods, you are spending more than the super premium pet foods.

Pros: vitamins

Cons: same as in premium pet food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›