Product:
Nutro Max Natural with Vitamins & Minerals Dog Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
PAAWS:Pet Anti-Aging Wellness System
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Platinum Plus Performance
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Natural Dog Vitamin Tablets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mister
Flag
Rating: 4

Tastey

posted 7 years ago

I thught we'd have trouble with it being too rich but he loved it and the taste was enticing as he could smell that bag open from upstairs

Pros: enticing

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blythe
Flag
Rating: 3

Alright

posted 7 years ago

I am guessing that this is healthy the problem is my dog won't eat it!!!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Won't eat

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rescuer4life
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs luv it

posted 7 years ago

my dogs really like this food. Coats are shiny. Less poo to clean up in yard after switching to this.

Pros: My dogs luv it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

timi c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for allergies

posted 7 years ago

i purchased this product for my dog who had really bad allergies. he was constantly scratching. i went to petco and talked to them about this, they recomended this product and said if it didn't help w/his allergies, bring it back for a full refund. you can't beat that!

Pros: helps w/coat & allergies

Cons: took a while for dog to like

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural is the way to go!

posted 7 years ago

Good food, the dogs like it. Packed with natural ingredient and vitamins. It is a little pricey! We would like to be able to afford this at the shelter.

Pros: vitamins, minerals, natural

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org