Product:
Nutro Max Natural with Vitamins & Minerals Dog Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
PAAWS:Pet Anti-Aging Wellness System
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Platinum Plus Performance
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Natural Dog Vitamin Tablets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mister
Flag
Rating: 4

Tastey

posted 7 years ago

I thught we'd have trouble with it being too rich but he loved it and the taste was enticing as he could smell that bag open from upstairs

Pros: enticing

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blythe
Flag
Rating: 3

Alright

posted 7 years ago

I am guessing that this is healthy the problem is my dog won't eat it!!!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Won't eat

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rescuer4life
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs luv it

posted 7 years ago

my dogs really like this food. Coats are shiny. Less poo to clean up in yard after switching to this.

Pros: My dogs luv it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

timi c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for allergies

posted 7 years ago

i purchased this product for my dog who had really bad allergies. he was constantly scratching. i went to petco and talked to them about this, they recomended this product and said if it didn't help w/his allergies, bring it back for a full refund. you can't beat that!

Pros: helps w/coat & allergies

Cons: took a while for dog to like

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural is the way to go!

posted 6 years ago

Good food, the dogs like it. Packed with natural ingredient and vitamins. It is a little pricey! We would like to be able to afford this at the shelter.

Pros: vitamins, minerals, natural

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›