Product:
Nutro Max Natural with Vitamins & Minerals Dog Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
PAAWS:Pet Anti-Aging Wellness System
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Platinum Plus Performance
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Natural Dog Vitamin Tablets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mister
Flag
Rating: 4

Tastey

posted 6 years ago

I thught we'd have trouble with it being too rich but he loved it and the taste was enticing as he could smell that bag open from upstairs

Pros: enticing

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blythe
Flag
Rating: 3

Alright

posted 6 years ago

I am guessing that this is healthy the problem is my dog won't eat it!!!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Won't eat

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rescuer4life
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs luv it

posted 6 years ago

my dogs really like this food. Coats are shiny. Less poo to clean up in yard after switching to this.

Pros: My dogs luv it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

timi c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for allergies

posted 6 years ago

i purchased this product for my dog who had really bad allergies. he was constantly scratching. i went to petco and talked to them about this, they recomended this product and said if it didn't help w/his allergies, bring it back for a full refund. you can't beat that!

Pros: helps w/coat & allergies

Cons: took a while for dog to like

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural is the way to go!

posted 6 years ago

Good food, the dogs like it. Packed with natural ingredient and vitamins. It is a little pricey! We would like to be able to afford this at the shelter.

Pros: vitamins, minerals, natural

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›