Product:
Nutri-Vet Multi Tab Complete
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
PAAWS:Pet Anti-Aging Wellness System
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Platinum Plus Performance
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Natural Dog Vitamin Tablets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nurse4u92
Flag
Rating: 5

Vitamins!

posted 6 years ago

My Brother in law works for GNC, and brought me several Nutri-Vet products to try. My dogs like these , they think they are treats, so i do not even have to hide them in peanut butter, or anything. I alternate these and the hip and joint formula. I also have been only giving my dogs one .Read the package info. Since human supplements are not regulated by a governing body, you know these are not. And I do not want to cause any liver or kidney damage to my girls.

Pros: Multi Vitamins for dogs

Cons: not regulated by a governing body

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

i think older pets need to take vitamins to keep them healthy

Pros: good

Cons: nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good vitamin choice

posted 6 years ago

I highly recommend giving senior dogs vitamins to help keep them healthy and happy. Just as with people your body stops producing much needed vitamins as you age. Not only to they keep them healthy, it helps relieve alot of senior problems such as sore/stiff joints, dullness in coats. With proper exercise and good food with some vitamins you can help your dog enjoy their senior years.

Pros: Helps aging dogs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Labrattcq
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 6 years ago

Ruby knows that she gets one every morning and she will set by the counter where the tablets are kept. She thinks that she is getting a treat, I am not sure that she even chews the tablet.

Pros: vitamins

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanpiunti
Flag
Rating: 4

Good results

posted 6 years ago

my two dogs look forward to thier vitamins each day.

Pros: dogs like

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›