Product:
glucosamine
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 125 reviews.

Similar Products:
PAAWS:Pet Anti-Aging Wellness System
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Platinum Plus Performance
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Natural Dog Vitamin Tablets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

78 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

For Mild Pain

posted 7 years ago

This seems to be helpful with mild pain, sometimes it is just not enough and you will need to see a vet and up grade to a strong medication to make them more comfortable.

Pros: Aids our older dogs

Cons: N/A

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the joints etc.

posted 7 years ago

i use this for one of my dogs who used to have a limp when she was a puppy- she's great now

Pros: good stuff

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Seamus and I take it every morning... :)

posted 7 years ago

Seamus has been on a glucosamine supplement for about a month now. I have noticed more mobility. I've been on it myself for about a week with no results though, lol.

This is a great supplement for joint health, mobility and dexterity.

Pros: good for joint health

Cons: takes awhile to see results

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 5

The miracle vitamin

posted 7 years ago

My 13 yr old pitbull has a bad rear leg that was injured years ago, and now it has atrophyed to the point it was almost useless. I started giving him glucosamine a year ago, and now even though the tone hasn't come back at all, he uses the leg for balance and it can be used to bear weight. He even climbs steps again. The glucosamine has been a miracle for him.

Pros: The results are fantastic

Cons: The pill is large for a dog, so you must be tricky

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gobarc
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for all

posted 7 years ago

this is good for humans and older dogs. Everyone in the family can take it!

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org