Product:
Pet-Tabs; Supplement for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Pet Tabs:
Pet Tabs Granules
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tabs Granular 650 Gram
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pet Tabs Cat 50 Tablets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
EZ Treats Puppy Vitamins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petguard Natural Multivitamin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vita C Bio Rose for pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mollywally
Flag
Rating: 5

Vitamins

posted 7 years ago

I love giving my dogs these because they have no problem chewing them up! They think they are treats and i can tell the difference in health and how shiny their fur is!

Pros: all

Cons: none

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne
Flag
Rating: 5

I wish people vitamins were this easy to take!

posted 6 years ago

I love giving these to my dogs and my dogs love getting them. They're good for them and they must taste really good. It's not like a pill that you have to put down their throat or hide in a treat. And they're not very expensive and they last a while.

Pros: Dogs love them and think they're getting a treat.

Cons: None

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cayce M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for skin/coat

posted 7 years ago

This product is great for skin/coat but my pom doesn't seem to enjoy the taste.

Pros: great for skin/coat

Cons: taste

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to feed, dogs love them!

posted 7 years ago

These vitamins are easy to feed and dogs love them! Large tablets break up easy to sprinkle on food or feed them outright, most dogs will simply eat them as they are. I've been using these vitamins for my dogs for years.

Pros: Easy to feed, dogs love them!

Cons: I'd like to see them come in a 50 tablet size.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice

posted 6 years ago

I have been giving my dogs these supplements for about 3 years. Even though I have my dogs on a healthy natural dog food, I still feel there are vitamins that they probably are missing. So I give them each a 1/2 pill to supplement their diet and they rarely get sick and are in great health. Even at their ages of 14, 11, 6, 5, and 1 1/2 yrs. I gave my children vitamins so why not give our animals vitamins.

Pros: It's easy

Cons: don't really have any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›