Product:
Hartz #97699 Everyday Chewable Vitamins for Dogs and Puppies
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
EZ Treats Puppy Vitamins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petguard Natural Multivitamin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vita C Bio Rose for pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Philter
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog-approved vitamin

posted 7 years ago

As my dog started to get older and more vulnerable to sickness and allergies, I decided to give her multi-vitamins. I got lucky on these, the first brand I even tried. She's normally picky when it comes to things of this sort, but for a couple of years now we've used these as a daily treat because she actually likes them so much.

Pros: taste

Cons: n/a

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good health insurance

posted 7 years ago

Since I can never be 100% sure that my dog is getting all of the vitamins and minerals neded for good health, I use these to be sure.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Vitamin

posted 7 years ago

My dog loved the flavor and seemed to benefit from the extra nutrition. He seemed to enjoy them as much as his treats.

Pros: Great suppliment

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not Sure If They Work

posted 7 years ago

I started giving these to my 11 year old dog, but I didn't notice any difference. I don't think they worked.

Pros: Cheap & available in supermarkets

Cons: Didn't seem to work

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 1

Who's Policing Pet Vitamins?

posted 7 years ago

Just two questions come to mind: What agency overlooks pet vitamins? The same one that allows byproducts, plastic, and who-really-knows-what-else in the pet food? NO THANKS!

Pros: NONE

Cons: What agency overlooks pet vitamins?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org