Product:
Hartz #97699 Everyday Chewable Vitamins for Dogs and Puppies
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
EZ Treats Puppy Vitamins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petguard Natural Multivitamin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vita C Bio Rose for pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Philter
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog-approved vitamin

posted 7 years ago

As my dog started to get older and more vulnerable to sickness and allergies, I decided to give her multi-vitamins. I got lucky on these, the first brand I even tried. She's normally picky when it comes to things of this sort, but for a couple of years now we've used these as a daily treat because she actually likes them so much.

Pros: taste

Cons: n/a

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good health insurance

posted 6 years ago

Since I can never be 100% sure that my dog is getting all of the vitamins and minerals neded for good health, I use these to be sure.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Vitamin

posted 6 years ago

My dog loved the flavor and seemed to benefit from the extra nutrition. He seemed to enjoy them as much as his treats.

Pros: Great suppliment

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not Sure If They Work

posted 6 years ago

I started giving these to my 11 year old dog, but I didn't notice any difference. I don't think they worked.

Pros: Cheap & available in supermarkets

Cons: Didn't seem to work

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 1

Who's Policing Pet Vitamins?

posted 6 years ago

Just two questions come to mind: What agency overlooks pet vitamins? The same one that allows byproducts, plastic, and who-really-knows-what-else in the pet food? NO THANKS!

Pros: NONE

Cons: What agency overlooks pet vitamins?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›