Product:
EZ Treats Puppy Vitamins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petguard Natural Multivitamin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vita C Bio Rose for pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Mega Pet Daily 90caps for pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Correct

posted 5 years ago

isn't it wonderful when you can give them something that is good for them and tastes good so you don't have to shove them all the way down their throat. if they didn't enjoy it and youhave to fight they will run and hide so how great is this really great

Pros: no fights

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to give

posted 5 years ago

We give these to Star since she has arthritis. We are hoping that this will help her with her joints. She thinks these are truely treats so its not hard to give them to her.

Pros: helps with joints

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Willie  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like to give the animal vitamins in case they are missing some

posted 5 years ago

I like to give the animals extra vitamins because it is hard to tell if they are not getting enough vitamins , so it a peace of mind to give them the vitamins

Pros: good ratings

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good health

posted 5 years ago

Vitamins make me feel that my pets are getting a good start in life. They seem to take these vitamins with out encouraging of tricking. That is lovely.

Pros: help to supplement the puppy food.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie treats

posted 5 years ago

These are great chewable vitiams for your puppy, they look and smell like treats so your puppy thinks its a treat but it is actually good for him

Pros: Puppy loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›