Product:
Casey Pets Essential Supplement
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
EZ Treats Puppy Vitamins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petguard Natural Multivitamin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vita C Bio Rose for pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bandana
Flag
Rating: 5

Will definitely be trying this...

posted 5 years ago

Will be trying some of this for Penny. Everything I've tried so far hasn't had long tern benefits, so based on the reviews, I'll try this. Will order some today.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-02-14 16:27:13 GMT]:
Received my order very quickly and sprinkled the product on Scruffy, Lucky, Penny & Teddy's morning meal. They all ate it! They have been known to walk away from their dishes when I've tried other supplements. A good start! I'm hoping the supplement will help Penny with her allergies, Scruffy with his fatty tumore, Lucky because she's getting older, and Teddy to keep him healthy.

Pros: Natural and Effective

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pugslyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Stuff really works

posted 5 years ago

Much easier to just sprinkle this powder on and mix it in than to break capsules, crush or give pills, etc.

Supposedly this has all you need, just measure out according to the weight of your dog or cat.

Pros: they love the taste

Cons: only available via internet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nik k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 5 years ago

Way easyer than pills................. Hi eveyone hows ya people doin ? Please comment man im only 12

Pros: hg

Cons: hg

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelley42
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great supplement. It is super easy to give! You just have to sprinkle it on their food.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cyan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Befefits!

posted 5 years ago

This stuff is wonderful. All you have to do is sprinkle it on the dog's food.

Pros: everything

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›