Product:
Tunnel Stabilizers For #7324 with Carry Bag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Agility Tunnel 'All the Way Open with Carry Bag
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Twisty Tunnel by Carnium
Rating: 2.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed for agility

posted 5 years ago

If you have ever watched dogs running thru the tunnel then you can understand why these stabilizers are needed. The tunnel would be all over the place if you did not use these. THAt would not be safe for the dog and I am sure some dogs would not use the tunnel if it rolled around.
If you do agility, then you will need these stabilizers for the tunnel.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Smart

posted 6 years ago

These are a must to keep the tunnel in place.

Pros: good product

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is great! i think this is perfect for agility people! these will keep the tunnel in place for a bigger dog or smaller dogs to.

Pros: great, unique, cool

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a bad product

posted 5 years ago

I prefer sand bags instead for the reasons expressed above.

Pros: They will stabilize a tunnel

Cons: When the ground is too soft or too hard, will not work

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps tunnnel where it should be

posted 6 years ago

this is good so your dog doesnt go rolling down a hill or something

Pros: the tunnel will stay still

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›